Jamnagar Customs Commissioner transferred to Vadodara

Jamnagar Dt 29: Five Customs-Excise Commissioners of India have been transferred. Including the Customs Commissioner of Jamnagar. He has been transferred to Vadodara. The Ministry of Finance of the Government of India has ordered the transfer of 57 Customs and Excise Commissioners of the country. In which Jamnagar Customs Commissioner Manoj Kumar Srivastava has been transferred to Vadodara-1 and Ram Niwas from Mumbai has been placed in his place.